Irrationally mad decision making to obtain the American Dream.

Sold NFLX calls but still in HLF

I sold my NFLX calls up 50%. It helped bring my account back up to $5000 while HLF shot up today with the billionaire taking board seats on the company. I stayed in my position because I figure it may give it 2-3 more days of buying because it’s particular strong news for the stock price. I’ve had a rough January and February trading. I don’t know how I’m able to lose money when stocks have moved to their highest levels in years. A good trader just trades the trend but my intuition yells a sell-off, a soon to be change in cycle but everyday stocks go up so I choose to just trading calls. Keep your eyes open.

Leave a Reply

