Irrationally mad decision making to obtain the American Dream.

Paul Meyer searched the internet for motivation and this is what he found and needed.

First of all my lack of motivation to do anything since my terminal long-term military vacation has began hasn’t helped much in the job search or working on my stock trading. I found this listing in craigslist.org. I think I’m qualified:

paul meyer seeing prof. killer ad on craigslist

paul meyer seeing prof. killer ad on craigslist

I don’t think I’m going to be killing anyone anytime soon, but I am a qualified sharp shooter if that counts. For now I better stick to working on business ideas and practicing stocks. I went further for websites and found this site called ineedmotivation.com and I might just order some motivation mp3’s. I really need someone to push me and love me right now.

the end. any suggestions? comments?
paul meyer.

Leave a Reply

