Irrationally mad decision making to obtain the American Dream.

finally my focus is clear! – tv show

Okay, I’ve finally got it. Talking with my co-worker today I’m going to create a Tv show with cut out Ads of companies I trade making commentary and keeping stocks amusing but educational. This will at least be a start to amp up my blog and possibly get more viewers if I can make my show smart, but really stupidly amusing that you want to keep watching week after week. Once I figure out how to embed videos I’ll start posting soon some homemade stock shows. By the way although retail was knocked down today. I still think SHLD at $137 is a buy buy buy. Also RIG at $99 is a buy buy buy. Once the market finally pukes its last big point swing I’m going to be ready to buy to earn back all my profits I lost starting from Feb from the stupid penny stock buying decision I made then (duh, how dumb), but look forward to my new strange but fun finance ninja show.

5 responses

  1. Idetrorce

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

    December 15, 2007 at 10:59 am

  2. what do you not agree with? at least clearify.

    cheers, fn

    December 15, 2007 at 12:28 pm

  3. OptionsBoy

    So – 1 yr plus later. Both of those stocks are WAY off your mark and neither of them gained anything from the time of your prediction until now. Don’t blame it on a bad economy either! Your method of chosing winning stocks is probably not up to par with a TV show yet. Keep guessing, or research decent indicators like the MACD, Moving Average, and stochastic.

    January 2, 2009 at 3:30 am

  4. very true. but if you actually followed my blog or about you’d KNOW that i practice trading options. i don’t hold a stock. so if it falls it doesn’t matter. i don’t blame anything on the economy i use it to my advantage. so thanks smartass.

    January 2, 2009 at 8:08 pm

  5. i’d also like to note at the time i talked about these stocks they went UP short-term.

    January 2, 2009 at 8:19 pm

Leave a Reply

