Irrationally mad decision making to obtain the American Dream.

#36 on Top Growing blogs on WordPress.com!

I’m proud to say my financial blog has made it to #36 on Dec 31, 2006 list for growing blogs on WordPress.com
Lets make it a goal to make it half way up one year from now! I promise to my readers to keep motivating you with my good and bad trades, what I did wrong and what I need to do right to correct them, and keep putting aside money from my paycheck to increase my networth.

Cheers, Paul

Leave a Reply

